كاتريس جلام اند دول ماسكارا

EGP 195.00

Catrice

فقط 8 متبقي!

قم باتمام عملية شرائك بأمان بواسطة Visa أو MasterCard أو الدفع عند الاستلام

Free shiping included

Original Product

ذا جلام اند دول كيرل & فوليوم

عيون دمية مثالية مع حليقة غير عادية. تضمن ماسكارا Glamour Doll Curl & Volume ماسكارا طويلة الأمد وحجمًا معبرًا بفرشتها المنحنية والملمس الأسود العميق. بفضل شكلها الخاص ، تصل فرشاة الألياف إلى كل رمش واحد وتغطيها بماسكارا لخلق تأثير عين دمية عصرية.

فوليوم ماسكار بلاك

تهيمن دول عيون على عروض الأزياء العالمية - وهذا يتطلب الفرشاة المطورة خصيصًا. لماذا ا؟ بسيط: يلتقط الكثير من قوام الماسكارا الكريمي ، وينشره جيدًا ويغطي كل رمش فردي دون إثقاله. النتيجة: حجم إضافي ، طول وكثافة. هذه هي الطريقة للحصول على عيون دمية ضخمة! تم اختباره بصريًا.

لعيون الدمية بحجم إضافي وطول وكثافة
فرشاة مطاطية خاصة
لا تثقل الرموش

بوست لاش جروث فوليوم ماسكارا 010 الترا بلاك 

أسود فائق
يعطي الرموش بالحجم
تمكين نمو الرموش
نسيج خفيف
نباتي

الرموش بالحجم والتفعيل المتزامن لنموها أصبحت الآن ممكنة بفضل هذه الماسكارا! في ستة أسابيع فقط ، تضاعف حجم الرموش الطبيعية - وتأثير مذهل باستخدام هذه الماسكارا.
نصيحة الجمال
للحصول على حجم مثالي على الرموش ، ضعي الفرشاة بالقرب من خط الرموش وضعي اللون على الرموش بحركات متعرجة. ضعي الماسكارا على أطراف الرموش لإعطاء طول الرموش والتعبير. يمكنك تكرار عدة مرات كما تريد. ثم يأتي دور الرموش السفلية. من المستحسن استخدام طرف قضيب فقط بحيث لا تطبق المنتج الزائد. أيضًا ، قم بمسح المنطقة تحت العينين بخفة لتجنب اللطخات والخطوط.

فولس لاشز ماسكارا 010 بلاك 

هناك إضافة إلى عائلة Glam & Doll الناجحة. تسجل الماسكارا النقاط بفرشاة الاستومر المنحنية التي تصل إلى كل رمش فردي وتغطيها بقوام أسود عميق في تطبيق واحد فقط. تضخم صيغة الحجم الرموش - للحصول على نتائج فعالة ومثيرة.

سكلبت & فوليوم ماسكارا 010 بلاك

مسكرة ذات نسيج أسود عميق
لرموش محددة تمامًا
حجم + تجعيد دون تكتل
تعريف الدمية. الإضافة الجديدة لمجموعة Glam & Doll Range الشهيرة ، Sculpt & Volume ، تحدد كل رمش فردي بفرشاة المطاط الصناعي. في نفس الوقت ، يضمن الملمس الأسود العميق حجم XXXL وتجعيد مذهل دون جعل الرموش تلتصق ببعضها البعض.

Skip to content
Easy & quick returns and exchange
Easy & quick returns and exchange

Catrice Glam & Doll Mascara

by: Catrice
OFF 44%
Current price 120.00 EGP
Original price 216.00 EGP
color: Volume Mascara Waterproof Black

Only 7 items left in stock - order now!

  • Checkout securely With Visa, MasterCard, or pay on delivery
  • Genuine product
The Glamour Doll Curl & Volume Waterproof
Perfect doll eyes with extraordinary curl. The Glamour Doll Curl & Volume Mascara ensures a long lasting curl and expressive volume with its curved brush and deep-black texture. Thanks to its special shape, the fibre brush reaches every single lash and covers it with mascara to create a fashionable doll eye effect.

Volume Mascara Black 010

Doll Eyes are dominating the international catwalks– this calls for our specially developed elastomer brush. Why? Simple: it captures a lot of the creamy mascara texture, spreads it well and covers each individual lash without weighing it down. The result: extra volume, length and density. That’s how to get huge doll eyes! Opthalmologically tested. 

  • For doll eyes with extra volume, length and density
  • Special elastomer brush
  • No weighing down the lashes

 

Boost Lash Growth Volume Mascara 010 Ultra Black

Ultra Black
Gives lashes with volume
Enables eyelash growth
Light texture
Vegan

lashes with volume and simultaneous activation of its growth is now possible thanks to this mascara! In just six weeks, it doubles the volume of natural lashes - and a breathtaking effect with the use of this mascara.
Beauty Tip
For perfect volume on the lashes, place the brush very close to the lash line and apply the color to the lashes with zigzag movements. Apply the mascara to the ends of the lashes to give lashes length and expressiveness. You can repeat as many times as you want. Then comes the turn of the lower lashes. It is recommended that you use only the tip of the applicator so that you do not apply excessive product. Also, lightly powder the area under the eyes to avoid smudges and lines.

 

False Lashes Mascara 010 Black

There’s an addition to the successful Glam & Doll family. The mascara scores points with its curved elastomer brush, which reaches each individual lash and covers it with deep-black texture in just one application. The volume formula amplifies the lashes – for effective, dramatic results.

 

 Sculpt & Volume Mascara 010 Black

Mascara with a deep black texture
For perfectly defined lashes
Volume + curl without clumping
Defining Doll. The new addition to the popular Glam & Doll Range, the Sculpt & Volume, defines each individual lash with its elastomer brush. At the same time, the deep black texture ensures XXXL-volume and a spectacular curl without making the lashes stick together.