تخطي إلى المحتوى
شحن مجاني للطلبات ( لا تشمل الحقائب )
شحن مجاني للطلبات ( لا تشمل الحقائب )

ايسنس اى لاف اكستريم ماسكارا

بواسطة: essence
خصم 26%
السعر الحالي 92.00 جنيه
السعر الأصلي 125.00 جنيه
اللون: curl & volume mascara

قطعة واحدة متوفرة فقط! - أطلب الآن

  • الدفع عند الاستلام
  • منتجات أصلية 100%

كريزى فوليوم بلاك ماسكارا

أخيها الصغير "المجنون" "أحب الماسكارا المتطرفة" - لمزيد من الحجم! يغطي الملمس الدسم واللون الأسود العميق كل رمش فردي وتوفر الفرشاة البلاستيكية الكبيرة الحجم حجمًا صادمًا. صُممت حاوية الماسكارا بألوان "أحب" المعتادة - باللون الوردي الحديث بأحرف سوداء.

 

 

كيرل & فوليوم ماسكارا

مجعد الشعر للرموش! تضمن الماسكارا الجديدة في عائلة "أنا أحب أقصى" شعبية الحجم الفائق وتجعيد رائع مع الفرشاة البلاستيكية الكبيرة الملتوية. الملمس الأسود العميق له تأثير دفع الرموش ويخلق تأثيرًا يفتح العين.

 

 

فوليوم بلاك ماسكارا

ماسكارا الحجم هذه هي بالضبط ما يحتاجه أولئك الذين يحبون التجاوزات! يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الصبغة السوداء التي تغطي كل رمش بقوة. توفر الفرشاة الكبيرة جدًا حجمًا رائعًا بأبعاد لا تقاوم - المزيج المثالي للحصول على "مظهر أحب" مثالي! اختبار طب العيون.

 

 

فوليوم ماسكارا ووتر بروف بلاك

رموش نحبها. في عائلة الماسكارا الشهيرة i love Extreme ، تأتي إضافة مقاومة للماء لأولئك الذين يحبون الحجم أثناء الرياضة أو السباحة! يغطي قوامه بأصباغ سوداء للغاية كل رمش واحد وتوفر الفرشاة الكبيرة جدًا الكثير من الحجم. إنه حقًا فريد من نوعه - وليس فقط خلال عطلات الصيف!

Essence I love extreme mascara

EGP 122.00 EGP 125.00

Essence

Checkout securely With Visa, MasterCard, or pay on delivery

Free shiping included

Original Product

crazy volume black mascara

her "crazy" little brother "i love extreme mascara" - for even more volume! the creamy texture and the deep black color cover each individual eyelash and the extra large plastic brush offers a shocking volume. the mascara container is designed in the usual "i love" colors - in modern pink with black letters.

 

curl & volume mascara

A hair curler for the lashes! The new mascara in the popular “I love extreme” family ensures extreme volume and a gorgeous curl with its large, twisted plastic brush. The deep-black texture has a push-up effect for the lashes and creates an eye-opening effect. 

 

volume black mascara

this volume mascara is exactly what those who love excesses need! It has a high black pigment content that strongly covers each eyelash. the extra-large brush gives fantastic volume in irresistible dimensions - the perfect combination for the perfect "i love look"! ophthalmologically tested.

 

volume mascara waterproof black

lashes that we love. in the family of the famous i love extreme volume mascara comes a waterproof addition for those who love the volume during sports or swimming! its texture with ultra-black pigments covers every single eyelash and its very large brush offers plenty of volume. it's truly unique - and not just during the summer holidays!